edpnet support team

  • Total activity 438
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 1
  • Subscriptions 226

Activity overview

Latest activity by edpnet support team
  • edpnet support team created an article,

    What hardware can I use

    As from November 1, 2024, you can choose which hardware you use for your internet connection. BIPT decided this on September 26, 20231. In that decision, BIPT established the physical network conne...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    How to install VDSL on a raw copper line

    I want to install the modem close to the NTP 1. Make sure NTP 2007 is installed at the entry point in your house/apartment. 2. Connect your modem/router to the NTP with a DSL/internet cable.  Inse...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    What if i’m building a new house or i'm renovating and there is no connection to the Proximus infrastructure present

    You do not have a (Proximus) cable entering your new house yet or you are renovating and you do not know where you can find the Proximus entry point? Then you can contact Proximus and ask for a con...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    Why is my Wi-Fi slow and how can I fix it

    How do I test my Wi-Fi? Test your download and upload speed Go to https://www.speedtest.net and check if your speeds are good. Test your Wi-Fi signal with the WLAN app Scan the QR code to downlaod ...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    I have a fiber connection, what should I know about the internal cabling

    If you're living in a houseIt cannot be easier! Fiber entry point and Fiber NT are installed in your house. Fiber NT converts fiber to ethernet that your router can understand, and the signal is di...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    What should I know about the internal cabling

    If you're living in a house Here's how it works: the DSL line arrives to the entry point, next to which the technical location is set up. The special VDSL socket is installed there to pass the line...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    FRITZ!DECT Repeater 100

    FRITZ!DECT Repeater 100 for €99 VAT incl. (€81,82 VAT excl) Extend your DECT signal with this brand new FRITZ!DECT Repeater! Increase the range of your FRITZ!Box DECT signal at the push of a butto...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    Which FRITZ!Fon phones can I order with edpnet

    FRITZ!Fon M2 FRITZ!Fon C5 FRITZ!Fon M2 phone for €64 VAT incl. (€52,89 VAT excl.) FRITZ!Fon C5 phone for €89 VAT incl. (€73,55 VAT excl.) Cordless telephone (DECT-GAP standard) for I...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    What should I know when buying a FRITZ!Box not from edpnet

    Whether it’s a second-hand or a new modem, it’s better to ensure beforehand that the version of the device you’re going to purchase can be used in Belgium. Most FRITZ!Box modems come in several ver...

  • edpnet support team created an article,

    I want an internet subscription but my telephone line is not active yet

    Your new telephone line must be active, installed and registered in the Proximus database before edpnet can handle your order to activate your new DSL internet subscription. It is possible that you...

edpnet support team

  • Activité totale 438
  • Dernière activité
  • Membre depuis
  • Abonné à 0 utilisateur
  • Abonnés 0 utilisateur
  • Votes 1
  • Abonnements 226

Aperçu des activités

Dernière activité effectuée par edpnet support team
  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Quel matériel puis-je utiliser?

    À partir du 1er novembre 2024, vous pourrez choisir le matériel que vous utilisez pour votre connexion Internet. L'IBPT en a décidé le 26 septembre 20231. Dans cette décision, l'IBPT a établi le po...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Comment installer VDSL sur une ligne Raw Copper

    Je veux installer mon modem à côté de la prise NTP 1. Assurez-vous que la prise NTP est installée à côté du point d'entrée dans votre maison/appartement. 2. Connectez votre modem/routeur à la prise...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Comment prévoir une connexion à l'infrastructure Proximus quand je construis ou fais des travaux de rénovation

    Vous êtes en train de construire votre maison ou de rénover votre maison? Vous n’avez pas un raccordement à l’infrastructure Proximus ou vous ne savez pas où se trouve le point d’entrée de Proximus...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Pourquoi mon WiFi est lent et comment y remédier

    Comment tester mon WiFi ? Testez votre vitesse de téléchargement Natiguez sur https://www.speedtest.net et vérifiez si les vitesses sont correctes. Testez votre signal WiFi avec l’app WLAN Scannez ...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Que dois-je savoir sur le câblage interne si j'ai une connexion fibre

    Si vous habitez dans une maison Cela ne peut pas être plus facile! Le point d'entrée Fibre et le terminal fibre sont installés dans votre maison. Le terminal fibre convertit la connexion fibre en c...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Que dois-je savoir sur le câblage interne

    Si vous habitez dans une maison Voici comment cela fonctionne: la ligne DSL arrive au point d’entrée, à côté duquel le lieu technique est situé. La prise VDSL spéciale y est installée pour permettr...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    FRITZ!DECT Répétiteur 100

    FRITZ!DECT Répétiteur 100 pour €99 TVA incl. (€81,82 hors TVA) Prolongez votre signal DECT avec ce tout nouveau FRITZ!DECT Répétiteur! Augmentez la portée de votre signal FRITZ!Box DECT à la simpl...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Quel type de telephone puis-je commander chez edpnet

    FRITZ!Fon M2 FRITZ!Fon C5 FRITZ!Fon M2 pour €64 TVA incl. (€52,89 hors TVA) FRITZ!Fon C5 pour €89 TVA incl. (€73,55 hors TVA) Téléphone sans fil (norme DECT-GAP) pour la téléphonie I...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Que dois-je savoir si j'achète une FRITZ!Box qui ne provient pas d’edpnet

    Que ce soit un modem d’occasion ou un nouveau modem, il est préférable de s’assurer au préalable que la version de l’appareil que vous allez acheter peut être utilisée en Belgique. La plupart des m...

  • edpnet support team a créé un article,

    Je veux un abonnement internet, mais ma ligne téléphonique n'est pas encore activée

    Votre nouvelle ligne téléphonique doit être activée, installée et enregistrée dans la base de données de Proximus, avant qu'edpnet puisse commander votre abonnement DSL. Il arrive que la ligne soit...